About Me

I was discharged from bankruptcy in 2016 but I have managed to achieve a semi-retired lifestyle thru a strict system of financial goals which I will explain to you. I have helped my ex-wife achieve financial freedom by getting insurance which she has received almost S$1,000,000 in payouts so I do not have to worry about supporting her and my children. During my divorce I gave my half share of my house to her and told her to rent out our HDB flat for regular payments of $2,500 to feed my children so I have the freedom not to worry about my family finances. Nobody has helped me even though my aunt is a millionaire and my mom has a rental HDB which she derive rental income for her retirement, I never take a single cent from them. My brother has a doctorate and he is a lecturer in Nanyang Polytechnic but we could not get along because of her wife which is very money faced. My mom has invested more than S$50,000 for my brother to study in Australia and with his own inheritence of S$65,000, he totally spent all on his overseas education. I will depend on my own skillset of IT trainnng and the use of Internet and Social media to raise funds for the poor and help non profit organisation. Even though I have yet to achieve all my financial goals but along the way I know I will achieve them, it is only a matter of time. I am straight in line for my inheritence of a 4 rm HDB flat which my mother owns and when the right time comes I will have enough monies to do what I want to do. Even though because of my bankruptcy which was recently discharged nobody believes I could do it but I have a system and knowledge how to achieve great amounts of monies, which I will only review when I achieve financial success. So now bear with me as I await all my financial goals and if you are able to help, donate some money thru paypal on my website so I am able to use it to help the poor and non profit organisation.

I do not believe living in a life of luxury and even when I achieve financial success, I will still stay in my 1 room rental flat and spent less than S$1k a month on food. I do not need a lot of monies to sustain myself even though Singapore is such an expensive place to stay. My retirement plans is to accumulate at least S$1 million so I don’t have to worry about money when I grow old.

I am writing a book to detail all my hardship and the sacrifice I made until I achieve financial success so that others can follow on the path I has created. There is No Shortcut to Success and if you are looking for a shortcut this book is not for you. There is no guarantee in The New Economy with a Degree in Education you will find success and I have chosen a shortcut method to gain all the neccessary knowledge by taking certificates in various disciplines instead.

I am the Catalyst

I am the Catalyst, 
Not a destroyer or a raider, 
Not a toppler of governments, 
Nor a seller of secrets, 
Neither a hacker or code breaker, 
But I have developed the tools, 
That will help you find your own future, 
Of your technologies and products/services, 
The solutions of the world, 
Whatever information you provide, 
I will find you the answers, 
And the answers will be as accurate as, 
The information you provide, 
If your information is flawed so will the answers be, 
I have no choice, 
In order to reach my goals, 
I have to step and cross, 
Some unhappy people, 
But there is nothing to fear, 
I do not steal or take, 
Things that do not belong to me, 
If I have borrowed I will return with premiums, 
The results of my studies, 
There is a pie big enough for everyone, 
To compete and share, 
And develop the next generation of technologies, 
To reap what you so

My Facebook Https://www.facebook.com/gilberttants

My Linkedin Profile Https://www.linkedin.com/in/gilbert-tan-ts